Discover Quebec
with travel agencies

Explore Québec allows Quebecers to travel and save by purchasing discounted packages designed and offered directly by the various participating agencies. These packages include a minimum of 2 nights and 2 activities and can be adapted to your needs to create your dream holiday! They were made in collaboration with agencies and suppliers that are following health measures issued by public health in all tourist regions of Quebec. In addition, businesses in the adventure and ecotourism sector that are included in packages all hold or are in the process of obtaining the “Qualité-Sécurité” seal issued by Aventure Écotourisme Québec.
 

For any request of information concerning any of the packages advertised on this site,
please contact the agency directly. For any other information request, please write to us via the form below.

To advertize your packages on this site click here 

The Explore Québec program is a program of the Government of Quebec and consists of financial support offered by the Ministry of Tourism to travel agencies, tour operators and receptives.

Agency Region Contact
5 Continents Laurentides David Boigné
514-500-1222
www.5-continents.ca
david.boigne@5continentsca.com
Agence Bonjour Nature Lanaudière - Mauricie Florence Vitali
450 834-8088
www.bonjournature.ca
fvitali@bonjournature.ca
Agence de Voyage Lennoxville Cantons-de-l'Est Guylaine Jutras
819 791-7507
www.voyageslennoxville.com
guylaine.allezhop@hotmail.com
Allo Destinations Îles de la Madeleine Soumia Ouchane
438-868-6733
www.allodestination.com
soumia@allodestinations.com
Authentik Canada Multiple locations Catherine Deschamps
514 769-0101
www.authentikcanada.com
cdeschamps@authentikcanada.com
Aventures Inuit Nunavik Sean McDonagh
514 457-3319
www.aventuresinuit.ca
sean.mcdonagh@fcnq.ca
Canada Aventures Motoneige Lanaudière - Charlevoix - Québec Xavier Biron
450-833-2510
www.canadaaventuresmotoneige.com
xavier@canadaaventuresmotoneige.com
Canada Découverte Québec - Outaouais Magalie Sougikan
514 436-1212
www.canadadecouverte.com
magalie@canadadecouverte.com
Canadian Receptive Tours Charlevoix - Mauricie - Québec Alvin Basque
514 636-8778
www.tourdetour.net 
hector@canadianreceptivetours.com
Club Aventure  Multiple locations Yoane Tom
514 527-0999
www.clubaventure.com
tom@clubaventure.com 
Club Voyage FP Multiple locations Karine Martel
418 862-8737
www.clubvoyages.com
karine.martel@clubvoyages.com
Club Voyages Les Îles Îles de la Madeleine France Groulx
418 986-4224
www.clubvoyages.com
france.groulx@clubvoyages.com
Coffret Prestige Laurentides Sève Dedieu
1 800 701-9575
www.goforfaits.com
s.dedieu@coffretsprestige.com
Concord Tours & Travel Multiple locations Ji Ma
514-876-1680
www.concordtours.ca
info@concordtours.ca
Contact Amérique Outaouais Silvy Joncas
450-227-7207
www.cavoyage.ca
info@cavoyage.ca
Eco Plein-air Gaspésie Marc-André Lebuis
418 907-5202
www.ecopleinair.com
malebuis@ecopleinair.com
Ekilib Multiple locations Jean-Francois Gagné
514 395-4395
www.ekilib.com
jfgagne@ekilib.com
Escapade Mauricie Mauricie - Centre-du-Québec Simon Girard
819 519-7571
www.escapademauricie.com
Simon.Girard2@uqtr.ca
Expression Voyage Multiple locations Julien Yessine
1 800 667-1469
www.expressionvoyages.com
julien@expressionvoyages.com
Global Tourisme Multiple locations Carl Saulnier
418 684-0662
www.voyagezauquebec.globaltourisme.com
csaulnier@globaltourisme.com
Groupe Voyages Québec Multiple locations Christian Morneau
418 525-4585
www.decouvrirlequebec.ca
cmorneau@gvq.ca
Jonview Canada Multiple locations Nathalie St-Jacques
1 800 566-8439
nathalie.st-jacques@jonview.com
Karavaniers Multiple locations Ophélie Jaskiewicz
514 281-0799
www.karavaniers.com
ophelie.jaskiewicz@karavaniers.com
Misa Tours Multiple locations Manon Hamel
819 758-3155
www.aladroute.ca
info@aladroute.ca 
Parcours Canada / Toundra Voyages Inc. Laurentides - Outaouais - Québec Sabrina Dutemple
514 373-1934
www.parcourscanada.com
sabrina.dutemple@parcourscanada.com
Passion Terre Mauricie - Abitibi-Témiscamingue Isabelle Pêcheux
514 288-6077
www.passionterre.com
info@passionterre.com
Pinta Surf Gaspésie - Charlevoix Pauline Pinta
418 808-8220
www.pinta-surf.com
infos@pinta-surf.com
Sentiers Privé Montréal - Outaouais - Québec - Charlevoix - Mauricie  Yoan Ronsin
514 775-5575
www.sentiersprives.com
yoann.ronsin@sentiersprives.com
Spiritours Québec France Lavoie
514 374-7965
www.spiritours.com
francel@spiritours.com
Stew Travel Multiple locations Sammy Hammadache
www.stewtravel.com
samy@stewtravel.com
Terdav Multiple locations Agathe Pigeaud
833 382-9453
www.terdav.ca
apigeaud@terdav.ca
Tours Chanteclerc Multiple locations Mireille Chartier
www.tourschanteclerc.com
mchartier@tourschanteclerc.com
Vacances Marden Charlevoix Denise Paquin
819 840-4020
www.vacancesmarden.ca
info@vacancesmarden.com
Vélo Quebec Voyages Multiple locations Nathalie Lauzon
514 521-8356
www.veloquebecvoyages.com
nlauzon@velo.qc.ca
Voyage Blainville Laval Gayanee Marie Matian
450 687-8666
www.forfaitautobus.com
Gayanee-Marie.Matian@galland-bus.com
Voyage Louise Drouin Îles de la Madeleine Christian Guillet
1 888 475-9992
www.louisedrouin.com
cguillet@louisedrouin.com
Voyage Récréatif Gaspésie Claudine Dorval
581 996-8682
www.voyagerecreatif.com
voyagerecreatif@outlook.com
Voyage Vasco Boucherville Cantons-de-l'Est Chantal Boisselle
450 274-6174
www.voyagevasco.com
info@vascoboucherville.com
Voyages Bellevue Multiple locations Léa Vidal-Lessard
1 800 560-8663 
www.voyagesbellevue.ca
info@voyagesbellevue.com
Voyages CAA-Québec Multiple locations Louise Carrier
418 624-2424
www.voyage.caaquebec.com
louise.carrier@caaquebec.com
Voyages Club Sélect Charlevoix - Côte-Nord Alyssum Turgeon Ferland
418-830-0646
www.vclubselect.com
info@vclubselect.com
Voyages COSTE Côte-Nord Alberte Marcoux
1 877 573-2678
www.voyagescoste.ca
direction@voyagescoste.ca
Voyages Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Eeyou Istchee Baie-James Roch Anctil
1 855 745-3888
www.voyageseibj.com
admin@voyageseibj.com
Voyages Esther Cantons-de-l'Est  Esther Côté
450 782-1232

www.esthervoyages.com 
esther@esthervoyages.com 
Voyages Gendron Multiple locations Marc-Olivier Gagné
514 866-8745
www.voyagesgendron.com
mogagne@voyagesgendron.com
jgloutnay@voyagesgendron.com
Voyages Nouveau Monde Chaudière-Appalaches - Charlevoix - Mauricie - Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean Cynthia Pinard
450 755-5557
www.voyagesnouveaumonde.com
cynthia@voyagesnouveaumonde.com
Voyages Odyssee Gaspésie Marie-Andrée Laflamme
418 368-7777
www.voyagesodyssee.com
malaflamme@voyagesodyssee.com
Voyages Plein Soleil Québec - Cantons-de-l'Est - Charlevoix Cynthia Leriche
www.pleinsoleil.com
cynthia@monagencevoyages.ca
Voyages Vasco La Prairie  Cantons-de-l'Est - Montérégie - Charlevoix  Julie Gauthier                        
450 444-0044
julie@vascolaprairie.com
www.1001lieux.ca
image-accueil-infolettre

Stay tuned

Whether you are the type to choose your vacation in advance or to jump at the last minute on a good occasion, our newsletter will allow you to find the vacation package in Quebec that best suits your tastes. Register now so you don’t miss anything and discover the new packages available.

I register to the newsletter